SAF-T Auto Centers
203-294-1555
121 N. PLAINS INDUSTRIAL RD
Wallingford, CT 06492

http://saftautocenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dominic 01/18/2018
If you want peace of mind that you won?t get ripped off; then this is the service center for you. I have 4 vehicles serviced here and have always felt confident that the work needed was honesty quoted.
  Mike 01/11/2018
They always so a great job for me. Their customer service is excellent.
  Dominic 01/11/2018
I came in to have my winter tires installed and I waited for the job to be completed. The job was done quickly and while I was there; Neil helped me with my Royaly Rewards program (that Saf-T provides for free) getting it to work on my cell phone. This rewards program rewards you for each service you have done there. I have 4 vehicles and Saf-T services them all. With that many vehicles being serviced; the rewards $$$$ really add up; saving me a lot of $ on the cost of the repairs. I have received up to $60.00 in coupons to help offset the cost of the repair. Thanks Saf-T.
  Dominic 01/04/2018
I?m very happy with the exhaust system repair to my truck. It?s now nice and quiet. The rewards program offered by Saf-T helps with the overall cost. The work is always done right and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
  Brien 12/14/2017
Great Professional Service
  John 12/14/2017
Goes the extra mile to get the repair job done properly.
  Gary 12/07/2017
  Robert 11/06/2017
  Gary 09/07/2017
  Ann 09/07/2017
Never have to worry about things getting done and being informed!!!!
  Gerald F 07/29/2017
  Ann 07/16/2017
I can always trust the work getting done. Everything is well explained and everyone is so nice!
  Louis 06/29/2017
Great "neighborhood" service station. They are honest, friendly and do good work.
  Brien 06/16/2017
Great service
  Linda 06/15/2017
Best auto shop! Neil is very professional and knowledgeable. Always wants to keep his clients in the loop and helps them make informed decisions. I trust him 100%! He raises the bar for automotive services.
  Diana 09/01/2017
Do not operate your vehicle at SAT-T. It's very expensive here. They fixed my VW front left headlight and they charged me $85 and then reduced the price to $65. Also conventional oil change was priced $29. Next day I went to Monroe and asked for same problem and the price, and it was $19.99 with labor for front left headlight and $23.54 for conventional oil change. America is all about savings. Good luck
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: